Shop
Customer Reviews
Union Street Flowers & Gifts
Local Westfield, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Looked better than the picture. Very pleased!
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy ordering and showed up as expected. Thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very professional and flowers were exactly what I ordered. I would order from them again. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My centerpiece was BEAUTIFUL!!! Exactly what I wanted and made my table SO LOVELY!!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Kristen of Union Street Flowers did one amazing job for my daughters wedding. All of our flowers were beautiful!! She was very honest,pleasant, understanding of what we wanted, just the best!!! I highly recommend her !!!! My daughters bouquet was beautiful. She had one flower that came in wrong and she fixed it !! BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Kristen's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2017, 11:29 am

Thanks Marti! Loved working with you guys :)
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Online ordering was super easy and delivery was made very timely the very next day! Will use them again!
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service! Took the time to call me with a question about my order instead of just assuming. Very friendly!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers for a funeral were basically what was pictured. I would order again from Usfg!
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Same day service - AWESOME
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fastest delivery ever, loved the Happiness Grows!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service. The receiver loved the arrangement.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers are always beautiful and delivery on time!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy!
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service and wonderful flower arrangement!! Definitely will use again!
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful job!! Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered flowers for same day delivery, and was not disappointed! They went above and beyond to accommodate my delivery time. I would recommend them every time, and will certainly be ordering from here again. Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were perfect.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Got what I ordered and worked with le even though my wife was not home. Great seevice
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Prompt service, website user friendly. Recipient was very happy with the flowers! Thank you!!!!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The ordering process was convenient and there was a wide range of choices. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Roses are beautiful and still blooming 3 days later.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

One of the nicest and freshest floral arrangement of several which I received this week.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower turned out amazing! Great service and delivered right on time. Stunning work!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

arrangement is very pretty,colors are beautiful.Flowers are very fresh.very happy with the quality and style. Would order again.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was told the plant was beautiful and they arrived right on time.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were very happy with the flowers from what I heard. Thanks!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful, arrived on time, and was well priced!
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

always excellent service and products.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were great. Loved them.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

As usual the arrangement was very nice. Actually looked better than the picture online!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful, high-quality and striking. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The individual I sent the arrangement to sent me a picture and they were just beautiful.
Date: Dec 05, 2007
Name:

State/Province: IN

awesome arrangements, unique styles, not the everyday floral designs. Great customer service, wonderful staff and owners
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Westfield, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Union Street Flowers & Gifts
101 S Union St
Westfield, IN. 46074
Local: (317) 867-2525

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

VISIT OUR FTD WEBSITE! | VISIT OUR TELEFLORA WEBSITE!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase